2017–2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

TITLE NAME ORGANISATION
President John Bales
e-mail: jbales@rogers.com
ICCE,
Global Coaching Office, Leeds Beckett University
Past President Uri Schaefer
Tel.: +972 3 6367203
e-mail: uris@most.gov.il
Ministry of Science, Culture and Sport
Tel Aviv, Israel
Secretary General Ladislav Petrovic
Tel: +36 20 9515693
e-mail: l.petrovic@icce.ws

Hungarian Coaching Association, 
Istvanmezei ut 1-3,
H-1146 Budapest,
Hungary

Treasurer Miguel Crespo
Tel.: +34 96 348 61 90
e-mail: miguel.crespo@itftennis.com
International Tennis Federation
Development / Coaching Department
Calle Tirso de Molina, 21, 6-21.
46015 Valencia, Spain
Vice President Africa Jerry Segwaba
e-mail: sobisegwaba@gmail.com
SASCOC
Olympic House, James and Ethel Grey Park, Atholl Oaklands Road, Melrose
Vice President Americas Christine Bolger
Tel.: +1 719 866 2551
email: christine.bolger@usoc.org 
United States Olympic Committee
1 Olympic Plaza, Colorado Springs, Colorado
80909, USA
Vice President Asia Jiexiu Zhao
Tel.: +8610 87182523
e-mail: zhaojiexiu@ciss.cn
Chinese Institute of Spor Science
11 Tiyuguan Road, Dongcheng District
Beijing, China 100061
Vice President Europe Kirsi Hämäläinen
Tel: +358 503522638
e-mail: Kirsi.Hamalainen@olympiakomitea.fi
Finnish Olympic Committee
Radiokatu 20, 00240, Helsinki, Finland
Vice President Oceania Darlene Harrison
Tel: +61 02 6214 1111
e-mail: Darlene.harrison@ausport.gov.au
Australian Institute of Sport,
Australian Sports Commission,
Leverrier Street, Bruce ACT 2617
Member Walter Mengisen
Tel: +41 79 788 8101
e-mail: walter.mengisen@baspo.admin.ch
Bundesamt für Sport BASPO 
Hauptstrasse 247
2532 Magglingen, Switzerland
Member Lorraine Lafrenière
Tel: +613 235 5000
e-mail: llafreniere@coach.ca
Coaching Association of Canada
141 Laurier Av W
Ottawa, ON K1P 5J3
Canada
Member Jose Curado
Tel.: +351 217 515500
e-mail: jucurado.ilutd@ulusofona.pt
Universidade Lusofona,
Av. Campo Grande 376,
1749-024 Lisboa
Portugal
Member Mark Harrington
Tel.: +353-1-240-9294
e-mail: Mark.Harrington@worldrugby.com
World Rugby, World Rugby House, 8-10 Pembroke Street Lower, Dublin 2, Ireland
Member Frederic Sadys
Tel: +33 141 74 45 17
e-mail: Frederic.Sadys@insep.fr
INSEP, Avenue du Tremblay,
75012 Paris, France
Member Antero Wallinus-Rinne
Tel: +47 21 02 90 00 
e-mail: Antero.Wallinus-Rinne@idrettsforbundet.no
Norway's sports federation and the Olympic and Paralympic Committee,
Sognsveien 73, 0854 Oslo
Member Takashi Katsuta
Tel: +81 3 5410 9127
e-mail:  takashi.katsuta@jpnsport.go.jp
Japan Sport Council,
2-8-35 Kita-Aoyama Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0061

European
Coaching Council

The ECC is a formally established continental body for Europe of the International Council for Coaching Excellence.